Services & Products
Nine Technologies Index > Services & Products > Nine Technologies

Nine Technologies in Oil & Gas Field and Geothermal Energy Area

Oil & Gas Development Section

Oil & gas field stimulation: Combining with oilfield’s reservoir characteristic, development status and remaining oil distribution rules, the fine water injection plan will be proposed based on indoor experiment and dynamic monitoring; The fine water injection tools and intelligent testing and regulation optimizing system will be used to perform onsite test prior to extension. 

Oil & gas field stimulation technology: Quantitatively determine the remaining oil locations by geology and reservoir numerical modeling, select the stimulation technology, optimize the production parameters, to take individualized potential-tapping and stimulation measures for each single well.

Oil & gas field ground engineering simplification and optimization technology:  To satisfy requirements from geography, geology, production capacity, gathering feature and special design, optimize the ground engineering design by professional software and experience based on the principles of adaptation to local conditions, separation of the simple and complexity, economy practicality, safety and stability.

Operation and maintenance service for high temperature, high pressure and high sulfur-contained gas field:  By taking advantage of advanced technology and management mode, rapidly react and process the key data in real-time, perform the integrated management for dynamic system including reservoir, well hole, gathering pipeline and equipment controls to guarantee the safety ,stability and continuous production.

Drilling and Well Completion Section

Well completion technology for high temperature, high pressure and high sulfur-contained gas field: By taking advantage of well completion design software, conduct optimization designs for completion tool, pipe string and control system and provide completion service.

Side tracking for deep well and super deep well: in regard to the sidetracking for deep well, super deep well, high-grade steel casing and bi-layer casing, the cambered face whipstock and corresponding technologies for the achievements of direction, anchoring, setting and releasing in one tripping and window opening and window repairing in one time were studied out to solve the problems of uncontrollable WOB and bit bouncing, to improve window quality and to shorten operation service time.

Patented special detection technology for high temperature, high pressure and high sulfur-contained gas field: Detect, analyze and quickly diagnose the corrosion degrade of wellhead and controlling equipments in real-time to guarantee the safe and stable production process. 

Geothermal Energy Development Section

Gas drilling to high temperature geothermal well: in regard to characteristics of geothermal well including high temperature, hard formation, strong abrasiveness, slow rate of penetration and heavy leakage in natural fracturing, after studying the air, mist, aerated drilling technologies, tough questions such as slow rate of penetration and leakage protection and treatment will be solved.

Formation fracturing technology for high temperature geothermal well: In regard to characteristics of geothermal well, through studying the micro-crack’s development degrade and the relation between connection fracturing and formation features formed the fracturing technologies centered on pulse type fracturing process and crack monitoring.

服务与产品
油气田、地热能九项特色技术 首页 > 服务与产品 > 油气田、地热能九项特色技术

油气田、地热能九项特色技术


油气田开发领域:


油气田提高采收率:针对油田的储层特点、开发现状和剩余油分布特征,结合室内试验与动态监测,提出针对性的精细注水方案设计,配套精细注水工具及智能测调优化系统,进行现场实践并扩大应用。

油气井单井增产技术:通过地质与油藏数值模拟定量描述剩余油分布,优选增产工艺, 优化生产参数,为单井提供个性化的挖潜增产措施。

油气田地面工程简化优化技术:针对油气田地理、地质、地面、生产能力、集输特点和特殊设计要求,本着因地制宜、简繁分离、经济实用、安全可靠的原则,应用专业设计软件和设计经验开展地面工程优化设计。

三高气田运维服务技术:运用先进的技术和管理模式,实时处理关键数据及快速响  应,对储层、井筒、集输管线与控制设备等复杂动态系统进行一体化管理控制,以保障安全稳定连续生产。


钻完井领域:


三高气田完井技术:应用完井设计软件,对完井工具、管柱和控制系统进行优化设计和完井工具服务。

深井、超深井定向开窗侧钻技术:针对深井、超深井、高钢级、双层套管的开窗,研究了定向、锚定、坐挂、丢手和开窗修窗一次完成的弧面导斜器和配套工艺,解决了钻压不易控制和憋跳钻难题,提高窗口质量,缩短作业周期。

三高气田特种检测专利技术:对井口及控制装置腐蚀程度进行实时检测分析诊断和快速响应,确保生产过程安全可靠运行。


地热能开发领域:


高温地热井气体钻井技术:针对地热井温高、地层硬、研磨性强、机械钻速慢、裂缝发育漏失严重等特点,研究了空气、雾化、充气钻井等工艺技术,解决了钻井速度慢和防漏治漏的难题。

高温地热花岗岩地层压裂技术:针对花岗岩地层特点,通过对微裂缝发育程度、连通压裂与地层特征的关系等研究,形成脉冲式压裂工艺和裂缝监测为核心的压裂技术。