Cases
Well Drilling Index > Cases > Well Drilling

Drilling and completion service

Well #402-3 is located at Group 9, the 6th village, Maoba, Xuanhan, Suchuan, which is between the bight of fault-fold zone, East Sichuan, and the bight of anticlinal zone, Leiyinpu. The wellhead coordinates are X: 3501047.9 Y: 18764116.59. Its ground elevation is 689.2m, bushing elevation is 698.2m, well type is exploration well. The traget zones are the Member 1 to 3 of Feixianguan Formations of Lower Triassic (T1f 3-1) and Changxing Formation of Permian (T2 ch).

The well spudded in on October 18th, 2005 and completed on September 25th, 2006. Its completion depth is 5693m (the vertical depth is 5669.39m), and its completion formation is Longtan Formation of Permian.

On the basis of onsite practical work condition and stress study on completion pipe string, force bearing need to be considerd under three situations: packer setting, acidizing treatment and production.

The main considered force to check string strength are string weight, setting pressure and string buoyancy during packer setting; string weight, producing gas friction and lift force in production status; friction, tub swelling effect on top of packer and string buoyancy when do acidizing treatment.

In August, 2011, taking advantage of force analysis on completion string, drilling and logging data, formation information, etc. UP put forward that use hydraulic setting permanent packer to protect casing; fix downhole safety valve and circulating sleeve onto the top of completion string; connect the bottom with setting joint and shearout ball seat. The packer was successfully set on November 7th, 2011. The D #402-3 well completion work was done since acid fracturing and blowout for production had been finished on December 3 th and 4th. 


1.png2.png

经典案例project
钻井 首页 > 经典案例 > 钻井

钻完井服务

D402-3井位于四川省宣汉县毛坝镇六村九组,构造上位于四川盆地川东断褶带大湾—雷音铺背斜带大湾构造中部。井口复测坐标纵X:3501047.9,Y:18764116.59;井口地面海拔:689.2m,补心海拔:698.2m;井别:预探井;目的层位:下三叠统飞仙关组三~一段(T1f3-1)、二叠系长兴组(T2ch)为主要目的层。

本井于2005年10月18日开钻,2006年9月25日完钻,完钻井深:5693m(垂深:5669.39m),完钻层位:二叠系龙潭组。

根据现场实际工况以及完井管柱受力分析,主要考虑三种情况:一是封隔器坐封过程的管柱受力;二是酸化施工过程的受力;三是生产状态的受力。

封隔器坐封过程中,管柱强度校核主要考虑的力为:管柱自重、坐封压力、管柱浮力。气井生产状态中,管柱强度校核主要考虑的力为:管柱自重、产出气对管柱摩阻力、上顶力。在酸化施工过程中,管柱强度校核主要考虑的力为:管柱自重力、酸化过程中摩阻力、封隔器上端油管鼓胀效应力、管柱浮力。

2011年8西油联合公司结合完井管柱的受力分析和D402-3井钻井、测井、录井资料、地层概况等多方资料,提出采用液压坐封永久式封隔器,进行套管保护,完井管柱上部配井下安全阀和循环滑套,下部接坐落短节和剪切球座的一次性完井管柱。并于2011年11月7日永久式封隔器成功坐封,12月3日-4日D402-3井成功压裂酸化、放喷求产。D402-3井完井作业成功。

    

1.png2.png
完井工具试压完井工具入井